It’s another personal blog. Yay.

I am not entirely sure why I picked that picture. I look like a devious, victorian consort. Ah well, it’s a vibe. Plus the nails were popping that day.

Hi.

My name is Boé (said Bo-ay)

This is where I’m supposed to tell you all about me, but to quote the sage, Cardi B, I am a regular-degular-schmegular girl from Nairobi. There’s no new interesting angle here. I do like stuff though. Lots of stuff. I like to talk about said stuff. So that’s pretty much what will be happening here. I will be talking about stuff.

I particularly like books, music, TV/film, beer, beauty, business (read money) and people. Yah, I said people. I know it’s fashionable to be like, “ugh people” but I actually like people. People are fascinating. I digress.

So this here blog will feature content based around the above mentioned stuffs. I will be posting at least once a week (Wednesday) and at most twice a week (Wednesday and Saturday). There’s too much life to live to post any more than that for both of us.

I will be posting written posts, audio posts and videos (once I get a hand on working a camera).The content will be a mix of opinion pieces as well as tips, hacks, tutorials and vlogs. Before I bore you to death, I’m telling you all this to give you an idea of what to expect…and I think I’m done now. 🙂

Alright.

I guess I’ll see you on Wednesday…if you remember.

Later!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

